Szablon:Team:GM

Obecny skład GameMaster-ów

Serwer Etolin (s702)
Funkcja
Nick
Od
Adres e-mail
Profil na forum
Serwer Diumar (s703)
Funkcja
Nick
Od
Adres e-mail
Profil na forum
GM Yukio 13.06.2012 Yukio@metin2.pl Link
GM Alur 23.12.2011 Alur@metin2.pl Link
Serwer Jawa (s704)
Funkcja
Nick
Od
Adres e-mail
Profil na forum
GM Dasha 07.06.2019 Dasha@metin2.pl Link
GM Iksmina 27.06.2019 Iksmina@metin2.pl Link
Serwer Rubinum (s707)
Funkcja
Nick
Od
Adres e-mail
Profil na forum
GM Xardav 10.10.2019 Xardav@metin2.pl Link
GM Motoki 08.12.2016 Motoki@metin2.pl Link
GM Fato 05.10.2016 Fato@metin2.pl Link